EQUITY RESEARCH TEAM

Energy

Phil Skolnick | Principal, Managing Director Research | Senior E&Ps/Integrateds & Oil Sands
psholnick@viiicapital.com | +1 917-930-7478
Biography

Adam Gill, CFA | Principal | Domestic Oil & Gas, Junior/Intermediate
agill@viiicapital.com | +1 403-232-1243
Biography

Ian Macqueen, P.Geol. | Principal | International & Domestic Integrateds, Junior E&Ps
imacqueen@viiicapital.com | +1 403-509-2662
Biography

Financial Services

Steve Theriault, CFA | Principal, Head of Research | Financial Services
stheriault@viiicapital.com | +1 647-253-1133
Biography

Healthcare | Consumer & Special Situations

Graeme Kreindler, CPA, CA | Principal | Healthcare
gkreindler@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-5065
Biography

Ammar Shah, CFA | Analyst | Special Situations & Healthcare
ashah@viiicapital.com | +1 647-426-1665
Biography

Jenny Wang, CPA | Analyst | Consumer & Healthcare
jwang@viiicapital.com | +1 416-849-7801
Biography

Metals & Mining

Ralph M. Profiti, CFA | Principal | Industrial & Precious Metals
rprofiti@viiicapital.com | +1 647-484-8545
Biography

Craig Stanley, M.Sc. | Principal | Precious Metals, Intermediate/Junior
cstanley@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2550
Biography

David A. Talbot | Director | Uranium & Battery Metals
dtalbot@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3082
Biography

Technology

Suthan Sukumar, B.Eng | Principal | Technology & Gaming
ssukumar@viiicapital.com | +1 416-365-2440
Biography

Technical Analysis

Tina Normann, CMT | Principal | Technical Research
tnormann@viiicapital.com | +1 647-428-8285
Biography