Investment Banking TEAM

Head of Investment Banking

David Morrison | Principal, President & Chief Executive Officer | Head of Investment Banking
dmorrison@viiicapital.com
Biography

Tony Loria | Principal, Head of Investment Banking | Calgary
tloria@viiicapital.com | +1 403-268-7433
Biography

Head of Origination

Patrick McBride | Principal, Head of Origination
pmcbride@viiicapital.com | +1 416-350-3093
Biography

.

Managing Directors

Kevin Leonard | Principal, Managing Director | Energy
kleonard@viiicapital.com | +1 403-268-7428
Biography

Omar Murad | Principal, Managing Director | Diversified & Technology
omurad@viiicapital.com | +1 647-253-1124
Biography

Eyal Ofir | Principal, Managing Director | Technology & Gaming
eofir@viiicapital.com | +1 416-337-2145
Biography

Elizabeth Staltari | Principal, Managing Director | Healthcare
estaltari@viiicapital.com | +1 647-253-1136
Biography

Jason Yeung | Principal, Managing Director | Metals & Mining
jyeung@viiicapital.com | +1 647-253-1119
Biography